Skip to content

Blue Floral Dress

26/09/2014

blue-floral-dress-5

Tengo mis temporadas en las que el cuerpo me pide vestirme con color y otras en las que no salgo del negro y colores neutros. Parece que ahora mismo estoy en la primera, sobretodo porque el día que hicimos estas fotos era uno de esos en los que el cielo está gris oscuro casi negro y la tormenta parece inminente. Ante esa situación, me vestí con un vestido azul y muchas flores de colores. La “guinda” de este outfit la ponen los zapatos rosa fucsia. Al final no llovió, sino que salió el sol. Porque como dice una canción: cuando menos piensas, sale el sol.

Espero que os guste el look de hoy. Muy feliz viernes amig@s.

I have seasons when body reclaims me to wear it with colors and others that I only dress with black or neutral colors. It seems that I´m living on the first. The day we made this photoshoot was dark gray and storm was coming. So, we decided to dress with a blue floral dress. The highlight of this outfit are the fucsia shoes. 

At the end, it didn´t rain, the sun appeared. There is a song that say: when you least expect it, the sun rises.

Hope you like today´s look. Happy Friday friends.

blue-floral-dress-7

blue-floral-dress-1

blue-floral-dress-4

blue-floral-dress-6

blue-floral-dress-10

blue-floral-dress-3

blue-floral-dress-9

blue-floral-dress-8

Vestido/Dress: Bershka

Bolso/Bag: Bershka

Zapatos/Shoes: Zara

Fotografía/Photography: Luis García Astasio

54 comentarios
  1. What a wonderful dress. Me encanta!

  2. This dress looks really nice on you! Love the floral print on it!🙂
    http://www.friv100.co.uk/

  3. Such an amazing dress! You look stunning as always❤
    http://www.friv.desi/

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. September Outfits | One Use Fashion

Deja un comentario.

