Skip to content

Green Print Dress

31/01/2017

greendress-3

Comenzamos una nueva semana y yo sigo queriendo poner color a este invierno, esta vez con este vestido de estampado multicolor. Un diseño de lo más original que llamó mi atención en cuanto lo ví en la web de Zaful y ya empecé a imaginar diferentes outfits que podría crear con él.

El cuello del vestido me inspiró a pensar en una boina y también a desear tener una, algo nuevo para mi. Fui a La Bayonesa, tienda tradicional de boinas y sombreros en Zaragoza y allí encontré la típica boina negra. Me pareció el accesorio perfecto para combinar con este vestido.

Así resultó el look que es el protagonista del blog, espero que os guste u os inspire, un abrazo grande.

We start a new week and I still want to add color to this winter, this time with this multicolored print dress. A design of the most original that caught my attention as soon as I saw it on Zaful’s website and I started to imagine different outfits that I could create with it. I love shopping on Zaful, it has always great items with the best prices and qualities. Take the advantage of Zaful Spring 2017 Promotion and visit it.

The neck of the dress inspired me to think of a beret and also to wish had one, something new for me. I went to La Bayonesa, a traditional shop of berets and hats in Zaragoza and there I found the typical black beret. I found the perfect accessory to match this dress.
So it turned out the look that is the protagonist of the blog, I hope you like or inspire you, a big hug.

greendress-1

greendress-11

greendress-8

greendress-6

greendress-12

greendress-9

greendress-5

greendress-14

greendress-16

greendress-15

greendress-2

greendress-7.jpg

greendress-13

 

Vestido/Dress: Zaful

Botas/Boots: Stradivarius

Blazer: Mango

Bolso/Bag: Zaful

Boina/Beret: La Bayonesa

Fotografía/Photography: Luis García Astasio

 

Dejar un comentario

Deja un comentario.

