Skip to content

Sunflowers on my dress

28/06/2017

sunflowersdress-10

Cuando me preguntan cual es mi flor favorita, siempre respondo: los girasoles. Me hacen recordar aquellos veranos en el pueblo dando paseos al atardecer y viendo los campos de girasoles.

Digan lo que digan del color amarillo, a mi me transmite alegría, optimismo y buena energía, además de ser un tono perfecto para llevar en verano.

Con todos estos pensamientos en mi cabeza, era imposible que no me gustara este vestido de Zaful. Superfresquito y fácil de combinar. En este outfit, he añadido un cinturón marrón, sombrero, bolso de rafia y sandalias amarillas.

Si os gusta este vestido o los vestidos florales, hay una super promoción en la web de Zaful y además os saldrá genial de precio si usáis el código “ZafulChen“.

Os dejo con el resto de fotos, gracias como siempre por las visitas, un abrazo.

If you ask me what is my favorite flower, I would say: sunflowers. Cause makes me remember that summer on my little town when we walked around sunflowers countryside.

Say what they say about yellow color, to me it inspires me joy, optimism and good energy, besides being a perfect tone to wear in summer.

With all these thoughts in my head, it was impossible that I didn´t like this dress of Zaful. So cool and easy to combine. In this outfit, I added a brown belt, hat, bag and yellow sandals.

If you like this dress or floral dresses, there is a super promotion on the web of Zaful and also you will come out great price if you use the code “ZafulChen“.

Hope you like it, thanks as always for the visits, hugs.

sunflowersdress-6

sunflowersdress-12

sunflowersdress-1

sunflowersdress-8

sunflowersdress-11

sunflowersdress-4

sunflowersdress-13

sunflowersdress-5

sunflowersdress-2

sunflowersdress-9

sunflowersdress-7

 

Vestido/Dress: Zaful

Bolso/Bag: Womensecret

Sandalias/Sandals: Zara

Sombrero/Hat: Shana

 

Fotografía/Photography: Luis García Astasio

 

One Comment
  1. Lux G. permalink

    Sunflowers remind me of summer and fields. 🙂 Nice one!

Deja un comentario.

