Skip to content

Floral Midi Dress

08/08/2017

floralmididress-9.jpg

Cuando era una niña recuerdo que siempre quería ir de vestido. Era poco amiga de los pantalones y ahora aunque me gustan todo tipo de prendas, reconozco que los vestidos siguen siendo mi debilidad.

Independientemente del estampado, talle o largura, me atrevo con todos y el que hoy llevo me enamoró al primer vistazo. Es de Rosegal, una tienda on line de la que tengo más prendas y que me gusta mucho por la calidad, la variedad y los precios. Ahora tienen una promoción de vestidos cruzados que os encantará y además podéis usar el código descuento “RosegalChen” para conseguir un precio aún mejor.

When I was a little girl, I remember that I always wanted to wear dresses. I wasn´t the best friend of the pants and now although I like all kinds of clothes, I recognize that the dresses are still my weakness.

Regardless of the print, size or length, I dare all and the one I wear today makes me fell in love at the first sight. It´s from Rosegal, an online store that I have more clothes and that I like a lot for quality, variety and prices. Now they have a cross back dress summer 2017 promotion that you´ll love and you can also use the discount code “RosegalChen” to get an even better price.

floralmididress-13

floralmididress-5

floralmididress-8

floralmididress-10

floralmididress-1

floralmididress-12

floralmididress-16

floralmididress-15

floralmididress-6

floralmididress-11

floralmididress-4

floralmididress-3

floralmididress-17

floralmididress-14

 

Vestido/Dress: Rosegal 

Bolso/Bag: Suiteblanco

Sandalias/Sandals: Stradivarius

 

 

Fotografía/Photography: Luis García Astasio

3 comentarios
  1. sam collin permalink

    the only outcome of elegance combined with class can be seen in this dress!!
    Regards.
    Savecatch.com

  2. jonny smith permalink

    you are looking perfect
    Regards
    Shopafford.com

  3. Lux G. permalink

    Not sure if I’ll look good in a midi dress because I’m petite but that doesn’t stop me from appreciating it. Love this one. The colors and prints are so pretty.

Deja un comentario.

