Saltar al contenido

Yellow and Denim

08/05/2018

yellowanddenim-4.jpg

Comenzamos la semana con un look cómodo. Ya os dije que últimamente voy con zapatillas y los looks que me inspiran son de estilo casual. Así me presento hoy, llevo una preciosa falda denim con detalle de crochet negro con jersey calado en amarillo.

Debajo, una camiseta blanca con ojos de lentejuelas, todo de Zaful. Ya sabéis que es una de mis tiendas on line favoritas y os animo a visitarla.

Feliz nueva semana, un abrazo.

We start the week with a comfortable look. I told you that lately I’m wearing sneakers and the looks that inspire me are casual style. So I present myself today, I wear a beautiful denim skirt with black crochet detail with openwork yellow jersey.

Underneath, a white T-shirt with sequined eyes, all from Zaful. You already know that it is one of my favorite online stores and I encourage you to visit it.

Happy new week, a hug.

yellowanddenim-5.jpg

yellowanddenim-3.jpg

yellowanddenim-1.jpg

yellowanddenim-6.jpg

yellowanddenim-7.jpg

yellowanddenim-8.jpg

yellowanddenim-9.jpg

 

 

yellowanddenim-11

 

Jersey/Sweater: Zaful

Falda/Skirt: Zaful

Camiseta/Shirt: Zaful

Zapatillas/Sneakers: Bershka

One Comment
  1. Very cool look with this yellow sweater!

Deja un comentario.