Saltar al contenido

Pink Buttoned Dress

12/07/2019

pinkbuttoned-12

Tiempo de vestidos es lo que estamos teniendo, asi que allá voy con un look juvenil, casual y cómodo. Y es que cada vez más, adoro ir con calzado plano y las zapatillas se han convertido en mis favoritas para mi día a día.

Hoy os enseño este precioso y versátil vestido de Dear-Lover que se convertirá en unos de mis imprescindibles de este verano. Me gusta la línea abotonada y el detalle bajo de vuelo que le da movimiento a la prenda.

Os recomiendo visitar la tienda on line de Dear-Lover porque os encantarán un montón de vestidos de mujer y accesorios. Feliz viernes.

Dress time is what we are having, so I go there with a youthful, casual and comfortable look. And it is that more and more, I love to go with flat shoes and the shoes have become my favorites for my day to day.

Today I show you this beautiful and versatile Dear-Lover dress that will become one of my must-haves this summer. I like the buttoned line and the low flight detail that gives movement to the garment.

I recommend visiting the Dear-Lover online store because you will love a lot of women’s dresses and accessories. Have a happy Friday.

 

pinkbuttoned-1

pinkbuttoned-2

pinkbuttoned-4

pinkbuttoned-5

pinkbuttoned-6

pinkbuttoned-7

pinkbuttoned-8

pinkbuttoned-9

pinkbuttoned-10

pinkbuttoned-11

 

Vestido/Dress: Dear-lover

Zapatillas/Sneakers: Converse

Bolso/Bag: Stradivarius

Deja un comentario

Deja un comentario.