Saltar al contenido

Peach Jumpsuit

18/10/2019

peachyjumpsuit-5

Recuerdo que empecé el año pasado estrenándome con los monos de pantalón largo y he seguido durante este año también llevándolos. Me parece una prenda cómoda a la par de estilosa, fácil de vestir y más de combinar.

En esta ocasión, llevo un mono de Dear-Lover en un tono suave melocotón y que combino con accesorios y sandalias en negro. Me gusta el tejido suave y el cinturón en el mismo tono que el mono.

Espero que os guste y que terminéis muy bien la semana. Un abrazo.

I remember that I started last year premiering with long-sleeved overalls and I’ve continued to wear them this year. I find it a comfortable garment at the same time stylish, easy to wear and more to combine.

On this occasion, I wear a Dear-Lover jumpsuit in a soft peach tone and that I combine with accessories and sandals in black. I like the soft fabric and the belt in the same tone as the jumpsuit.

I hope you like it and that you finish the week very well. A hug.

peachyjumpsuit-7

peachyjumpsuit-8

peachyjumpsuit-2

peachyjumpsuit-4

peachyjumpsuit-6

 

Mono/Jumpsuit: Dear-Lover

Sandalias/Sandals: Marypaz

Bolso/Bag: Stradivarius

 

 

One Comment
  1. Very nice look!

Deja un comentario.