Saltar al contenido

Polka Dot Top

06/02/2020

polkadottop-1

Vuelvo con las prendas de lunares, la cabra tira al monte como dice el dicho…hoy os enseño un look con top de mangas de organza y estampado a lunares en blanco y negro. Lo acompaño de pantalones en verde oscuro de talle alto y con cinturón. De calzado, me apetecía ponerme estos botines blancos y lo último, bolso de lunares.

Espero que os guste y os recomiendo como siempre la web de Femmeluxe, ambas prendas son de allí. Podéis encontrar pantalones, bodys, vestidos satinados y mucho más.

Feliz jueves.

I return with the polka dot garments, the goat throws into the bush as the saying goes … today I show you a look with organza sleeve top and black and white polka dot print. I accompany him with dark green pants with high waist and belt. In footwear, I wanted to wear these white ankle boots and the latest, polka dot bag.

I hope you like it and I recommend you as always the Femmeluxe website, both items are from there. You can find pants, bodysuits, corset dresses and much more.

Happy Thursday.

polkadottop-3

polkadottop-4

polkadottop-7

polkadottop-2

polkadottop-5

polkadottop-6

 

Deja un comentario

Deja un comentario.