Saltar al contenido

Golden Girl

27/09/2019

goldgirl-10

Recuerdo esa serie que se veía en la televisión cuando era niña y se llamaba «Las Chicas de Oro» con 4 señoras maravillosas y el look de hoy con el título me recordó a esta serie. No sé si vosotros la recordaréis pero era genial, seguramente me gustaría más ahora que entonces. Voy al look porque es viernes y aqui está un look perfecto para fin de semana o eventos especiales. Hoy llevo un vestido de DearLover, una de mis tiendas favoritas on line por el precio y calidad de sus vestidos.

¿Quien dijo que es pronto para sacar las lentejuelas y los brillos? Este precioso vestido lo combino con sandalias doradas y bolso negro. Encima me puse blazer negra y me gusta el efecto que da con el vestido.

Espero que os guste y os deseo muy buen fin de semana.

I remember that series that was seen on television as a child and was called «The Golden Girls» with 4 wonderful ladies and today’s look with the title reminded me of this series. I don’t know if you will remember her but it was great, I would surely like it more now than then. I go to the look because it is Friday and here is a perfect look for weekend or special events. Today I wear a dress from DearLover, one of my favorite stores online for the price and quality of their dresses.

Who said it is too soon to get the sequins and glitters? I combine this beautiful dress with gold sandals and black bag. On top I put on a black blazer and I like the effect it gives with the dress.

I hope you like it and I wish you a very good weekend.

goldgirl-1

goldgirl-3

goldgirl-5

goldgirl-7

goldgirl-2

goldgirl-8

goldgirl-6

goldgirl-4

goldgirl-9

 

Vestido/Dress: DearLover

Sandalias/Sandals: Asos

Bolso/Bag: Mango

Deja un comentario

Deja un comentario.