Saltar al contenido

Striped Yellow Dress

30/09/2019

 

stripedyellowdress-1

De las sandalias, me bajo a los deportivos en este look de vestido largo a rayas. Dado las buenas temperaturas que tenemos, podemos seguir llevando outfits de verano como es el caso de hoy. Es un vestido de DearLover de lino y lleva bolsillos, un detalle que me encanta que tenga. Lo combino con sneakers de plataforma y bolso amarillo.

Un outfit cómodo y un estilo del que cada vez soy más aficionada a vestir.

Os deseo muy feliz semana y que termineis muy bien lo que queda de septiembre.

From the sandals, I get down to the sports in this long striped dress look. Given the good temperatures we have, we can continue wearing summer outfits as is the case today. It is a linen DearLover dress and it has pockets, a detail that I love that it has. I combine it with platform sneakers and yellow bag.

A comfortable outfit and a style that I am increasingly fond of dressing.

I wish you a very happy week and that you finish the rest of September very well.

stripedyellowdress-2

stripedyellowdress-6

stripedyellowdress-9

stripedyellowdress-10

stripedyellowdress-11

stripedyellowdress-3

stripedyellowdress-4

stripedyellowdress-8

 

Vestido/Dress: DearLover

Sneakers: Rosegal

Bolso/Bag: Zara

 

Deja un comentario

Deja un comentario.